skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Thu Oct 4
W
Kirk Nevin Arena
FINAL
Mon Oct 8
W
Frozen Pond Arena
FINAL
Tue Oct 16
W
@ Shaler
Alpha Ice Complex
Final/OT
Thu Oct 25
W
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Mon Oct 29
W
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Thu Nov 8
L
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Mon Nov 12
W
Baierl Ice Complex
Final/OT
Mon Nov 19
L
Ice Castle Arena
FINAL
Mon Nov 26
W
Center Ice Arena
Final/OT
Thu Dec 6
W
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Mon Dec 10
W
@ Plum
Pittsburgh Ice Arena
FINAL
Mon Dec 17
W
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Thu Jan 3
W
Baierl Ice Complex
Final/OT
Mon Jan 14
L
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Thu Jan 17
W
Kirk Nevin Arena
FINAL
Thu Jan 24
W
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Mon Jan 28
W
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Mon Feb 11
L
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Mon Feb 18
W
@ Moon
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL
Mon Mar 4
L
Baierl Ice Complex
FINAL